Rapper, M.I drops tracklist for 7th solo album, ‘The Guy’

Nigerian veteran rapper, Jude Abaga popularly known as ”M.I’ have released the track list for his upcoming album ‘The Guy’. He made the announcement via his social media page on Monday, August 12th 2022.

Rapper, M.I drops tracklist for 7th solo album, ''The Guy'

The 12-track album features guest appearances by African and international music superstars.

M.I features Nigerian superstar singer/rapper, Olamide and American veteran rapper, NAS in a rap track titled “Bigger”.

Other artists featured in the album are Duncan Mighty, Phyno, Cavemen, Wande Coal, BNXN fka Buju, Temi Owo, Ossi Grace, Chillz, Ice Prince and his brother, Jesse Jagz.

The album is expected to be released on Friday 19th, August, 2022.

On Friday, we feast! #theguyalbum

Months ago, M.I announced that he will be dropping a new album and a switch of his stage name to ”The Guy’.

The 7th solo studio-album of the superstar rapper is expected to be a big hit and new height in his illustrious career.

Leave a Reply